UNTIL OPENING TIME

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

sd
NEWS 28.02.20 - Slayer The new female charcters based on Knight / Vampire class awaits you NEWS 28.02.20 - New character available LEVEL 1!

GodMU S15 X1000 Opening 20 December

God Mu News

#About
The God of MuOnline has arrived! On 20  December, GodMU X1000 Season 15 server will open

New character Slayer are coming with new skills, new items, new pet horse and more.
All features of Season 15 Episode 3 like: New Ghost Horse, New map abyss atlans.
Come have fun and invite your friends!
Do not waste time, our server is EASY and you can know all the new features without wasting time!
Get Full item with hunt and MOSS System!

#Opening Time:
[UTC +1, 16:00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC +7, 22:00-Vietnam]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!

#Server info:
+ Experience: X1000
+ Drop: 75%
+ All Mini Games available with better reward
+ Vote Reward System (Get free WCoin (GP) by vote / 12H Delay)
+ Exclusive Lorencia Map!
+ News map theme!
+ New Fenrir Skin
+ All classes available level 1 (Slayer too)
+ All Equipment available to use on Level 1 (Whitout Level Requirement)
+ Reset: Level 400, price 2kk zen, burn stats. [Get 500 Points by Reset]
+ Max Stats: 32767 
+ Grand Reset With 250 Resets [Reward: 2500 WCoin / 3.000 Stat Points]
+ Spots in all maps

# Miracle System (Moss)
+ By Zen: 30% chance to get Excellent Ring / Talisman Of Luck or Chaos Assembly
+ By Life: 100% chance to get Excellent Pendants [3 Excellent Option] / Talisman Of Luck or Chaos Assembly
+ By Creation: 100% chance to get Excellent Pendants [6 Excellent Option] / Talisman Of Luck or Chaos Assembly
+ By Guardian: 100% chance to get Excellent Ancient Item / Talisman Of Luck or Chaos Assembly
+ By Miracle Coin: Chance to get Ruud Box, BOL, Master Exp Potion, Event Map Ticket, ETL / ETCA, Condor Feather, Dark Transformation Ring,
Archangel Weapon, Conquerors Badge, Pentagrams +15+5 Slots, Earrings, Ancient Hero Soul

* Miracle coin can be obtained on XSHOP or Hunt on Gens Battle Map [Vulcanus]


# General Events
+ Mini Games
+ Cherry Blossom
+ Last Man Standing
+ Scramble Event
+ Happy Hour
+ White Wizard Attack
+ Mini Game: Bomb Game, Jewel Bingo, Mu Rummy, Baseball Event

# How to get Ruud?
+ Join events (Blood Castle, Devil Square, Mini Games...) 
+ Destroy the invadors!
+ Defeat the BOSS!

# How to get Jewels?
+ Normal Monster (UP) : Hard
+ Invasion: Medium
+ Events / Mini Games: Easy

# How to Get GP?
+ By Time: 3 GP / 10 Minutes

# How to Get WC?
+ Grand Reset: 2.500
+ Blood Castle: 20
+ Devil Square: 20
+ Chaos Castle: 40
+ Crywolf: 100
+ Nightmare Kill: 100
+ Illusion Temple: 20
+ Dopple Ganger: 30
+ Imperial Event: 30

(Use it on XSHOP)
 

More infos on Guide tab.

Posted21 / 12 / 2019Byadmin

Currently this is only one server.
Loading...